Neon Satchel : The Indiana Jones Dilemma

A couple of months ago, I let the Indiana Jones in me take control of my brain, and purchased this black velvet satchel from Zara.

Zara, 65$

Ever since, my love for nerdy schoolboy attire has turned into an obsession. I want more, and this isn’t helping:

Image via The Fashion Squad

Holy moly! Let me get my sunglasses before I go permanently blind. It’s a fluorescent satchel, you guys! Party on your shoulder, or what? This neon number combines my love for satchels with infinite color blocking possibilities. Plus, bright bags are like – everything this season, and as per usual, I’ll let an amazing computer generated collage prove it to you:

Aren’t these grand? If money grew on trees, I’d grow a forest and get them all. Anyway, back to my fluorescent love.

Cambridge Satchel, 13″ Fluorescent Yellow

What should I do?  Is it worth 185$? Should I get it? CRISIS!

As you can see, my life is filled with life or death dilemmas.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

